News – 24-Hour Inazuma TV Program Schedule

The schedule has been presented!!

Title: 24-Hour Inazuma TV
Subtitle: Level-5 Fan Appreciation Special Program
Date: December 10 (Sat) 19:00 – December 11 (Sun) 19:00
(Converted times are 2 AM PST, or 5 AM EST)
Where: USTREAM (URL here)

*Information is subject to change without notice
(Personal note: If you are unable to make any of the viewings, I’m sure they will post entire clips of the event on the USTREAM page afterwards. The little kids won’t be staying up for 24-hours straight for sure. XD Also, I like how they placed all the seiyuu activity at night. Give it up for the seiyuu who are staying up late to give us Inazuma goodness!)

Main MC: America Zarigani/Toyoda Yumi
Corner MC: Nasunaka Nishi/Ojin Osborne (Sp?)/Others
Relay Reporter: Hikari Goke

December 10:

19:00-19:30 Opening
Appearances: Terasaki Yuka (Matsukaze Tenma VA), Takeuchi Junko (Endou Mamoru VA), LEVEL-5 Hino Akihiro
19:30-21:00
(2:30 AM PST, 5:30 AM EST)
Inazuma Eleven GO Super-Dimensional Tournament Round 1
Inazuma Eleven GO Shine/Dark Tournament
Appearances: Oohara Takashi (Tsurugi Kyousuke VA), Saiga Mitsuki (Shindou Takuto VA), KMC, Others
Commentators: Furushima Kiyotaka (Kakuma Ayumu VA)
21:00 – 21:45 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Round Prelims
Who will be the one to obtain the title of “Inazuma Eleven King”? The champion will be featured as a playable character in the next Inazuma Eleven GO game!
21:45 – 22:15 LEVEL-5 News Round 1
Kakuma Ayumu will be presenting LEVEL-5 News. News on Inazuma Eleven, Danball Senki, and other Level-5 works.
22:15 – 22:45 Danball Senki LBX Custom Collection 2011
Showcase of customized LBXes around the nation. Divided into categories “Strength” “Coolness” “Originality”. Entrants will be qualified for prizes!
Judges: Kubota Megumi (Yamano Ban VA), Little Blue boX, others
22:45 – 24:00
(6 AM PST, 9 AM EST)
Inazuma Eleven Best 10
Countdown of the top 10 Inazuma Eleven songs (including games, anime and movies) as selected by fans.
Guest: T-Pistonz+KMC

December 11:

0:00 – 0:30 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Round 1
0:30 – 1:15
(7:30 AM PST, 10:30 EST)
All Night Inazuma Eleven
Seiyuu Rare Talk Show Round 1
Seiyuu will be taking on questions straight from the fans, including some real-time ones right off Twitter!
Round 1: Takeuchi Junko (Endou Mamoru VA), Nojima Hirofumi (Gouenji Shuuya VA), Yoshino Hiroyuki (Kidou Yuuto VA), Nishigaki Yuka (Kazemaru Ichirouta VA)
1:15 – 2:00 All Night Inazuma Eleven
Live Inazuma Eleven Until Morning Part A
Reflections on Inazuma Eleven
Appearances: Anime Director Akiyama Katsuhito, Movie Director Miyao Yoshikazu
Terasaki Yuka (Matsukaze Tenma VA), Oohara Takashi (Tsurugi Kyousuke VA), Saiga Mitsuki (Shindou Takuto VA), LEVEL-5 Hino Akihiro
2:00 – 2:30 LEVEL-5 News Round 2
2:30 – 3:00 All Night Inazuma Eleven
Live Inazuma Eleven Until Morning Part B
3:00 – 4:00 All Night Inazuma Eleven
Seiyuu Rare Talk Show Round 2
Round 2: Terasaki Yuka (Matsukaze Tenma VA), Oohara Takashi (Tsurugi Kyousuke VA), Saiga Mitsuki (Shindou Takuto VA)
4:00 – 4:30 LEVEL-5 News Round 3
4:30 – 5:30 All Night Inazuma Eleven
Seiyuu Rare Talk Show Round 3
Round 3: Terasaki Yuka (Matsukaze Tenma VA), Kobayashi Yuu (Kirino Ranmaru VA), Satou Kensuke (Sangoku Taichi VA)
5:30 – 6:00 All Night Inazuma Eleven Extra Edition Fan Talk
6:00 – 6:15 LEVEL-5 News Round 4
6:00 – 6:15
(1 PM PST, 4 PM EST)
To mark the halfway point of the 24-hour show, a workout session to get you re-energized!
Appearances: T-Pistonz+KMC, others
6:15 – 6:45 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Round 2
6:45 – 8:00 Inazuma Eleven Awakening Red Carpet
Young performers have prepared for this day to present their work with LEVEL-5 with Inazuma Eleven as the main.
8:00 – 8:30 LEVEL-5 News Round 4
8:30 – 9:15 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Round 3
9:15 – 11:00 Danball Senki/Boost Who’s the REAL Master King?!
Danball Senki/Boost PSP tournament. Those who win 5 in a row will win prizes! Both the original game and Boost players can participate.
11:00 – 11:30 LEVEL-5 News Round 5
11:30 – 12:00
(6:30 PM PST, 9:30 EST)
Quiz! Inazuma Food Cooking!
Contestants for this quiz will be presented with actual real-life versions of the food that appeared in the Inazuma Eleven series and be quizzed about where the food came from in the series (who, where, how). Those who answer correctly will get to eat the food!
The recipes of the food presented in this quiz will be in the fanbook for those who preorder Inazuma Eleven GO Shine/Dark!!

Presenters: Oohara Takashi (Tsurugi Kyousuke VA), Saiga Mitsuki (Shindou Takuto VA), Satou Kensuke (Sangoku Taichi VA), Kitahara Sayaka (Sorano Aoi VA), Nishigaki Yuka (Kazemaru VA)

12:00 – 14:00 Inazuma Family Cup
Strikers 2012 Extreme Battle of the Strongest Families!
The champion team will win prizes!

Commentator: Furushima Kiyotaka (Kakuma Ayumu)

14:00 – 14:30 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Round 4
14:30 – 15:00 LEVEL-5 News Round 6
15:00 – 16:15
(10 PM PST, 1 AM EST on Dec 12)
Inazuma Eleven Narikiri Contest
Cosplay Contest! But not just ANY cosplay contest, contestants will be judged on their in-character PERFORMANCE as well! Of course there will be prizes!

Judges: Kitahara Sayaka (Sorano Aoi VA), Takeuchi Junko (Endou Mamoru), Nishigaki Yuka (Kazemaru VA), LEVEL-5 Hino Akihiro, others

16:15 – 16:45 LEVEL-5 News Round 7
16:45 – 17:15 Inazuma Ultra Quiz Finals
17:15 – 18:45
(Dec 12 12:45 AM PST, 3:45 AM EST)
Inazuma Eleven GO Super-Dimensional Tournament Round 2
Inazuma Eleven GO Shine/Dark Tournament
Semi-final and finals!
18:45 – 19:00 Ending
Finishing with everyone singing “that song” together?!

23 comments to News – 24-Hour Inazuma TV Program Schedule

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>