News – Inazuma Eleven GO Movie Soundtrack Listed

New CD listed! So we’re getting the GO movie OST before the first anime soundtrack, heh.

Title: Inazuma Eleven GO: Kyuukyoku no Kizuna Gryphon Original Soundtrack
Inazuma Eleven GO the Movie: The Ultimate Bonds, Gryphon
Artist: Terada Shiho
Released: 2011/12/21
Catalog No.: PKCF-1064
Original soundtrack release of the theatrical anime “Inazuma Eleven GO: Kyuukyoku no Kizuna Gryphon” featuring a song by T-Pistonz+KMC, “Niji wo Koete Ten Made Todoke!,” “Yume no Katamari” sung by Aoi Sorano (CV: Sayaka Kitahara), and more.

And slightly related, T-Pistonz+KMC’s 2nd album:
Title: Gorilla Beat wa Lucky 7
Artist: T-Pistonz+KMC
Released: 2011/11/30
Catalog No.: PKCF-1063
1. Minna Atsumariiyo! (みんなあつまりーヨ!)
2. Ten Made Todoke! (天までとどけっ!)
3. Naseba naru no sa Nanairo Tamago (成せば成るのさ 七色卵)
4. Bokura no Goal! (僕らのゴォール!)
5. Itsumo Special! (いつもスペシャル!)
6. Ryuushutsu! Gorilla Beat (流出!ゴリラビート)
7. 99%
8. Lucky 7 (ラッキィ7)
9. Lucky 7 (ラッキィ7 (Reprise))
10. Gatten Dassho (がってんだっしょ)
11. 12 Total tracks planned (予定情報)他、全12曲収録予定

7 responses to “News – Inazuma Eleven GO Movie Soundtrack Listed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *